Photos: Rob Brant, Janibek Alimkhanuly – Ready For Crossroads Clash

Boxing Scene

Former pound-for-pound king Vasiliy Lomachenko is ready for the next chapter. Eight months after losing an undisputed lightweight title match to Teofimo Lopez, “Loma” returns Saturday night in a 12-round lightweight bout against Japanese contender Masayoshi Nakatani at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas. (photos by Mikey Williams)

In the 10-round middleweight co-feature, undefeated sensation Janibek “Qazaq Style” Alimkhanuly will fight former world champion Rob “Bravo” Brant. 

brant-alimkhanuly (11)

Both fights will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, with undercard bouts set to begin on ESPN+ at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

brant-alimkhanuly (1)_1624659818

rob-brant_1624659818

janibek-alimkhanuly_1624659818

Articles You May Like

Fury urges Joshua to agree Dec. bout
Hearn suing Jake Paul, seeking over $100 million for fight fixing accusations
IOC ‘extremely concerned’ about boxing after vote
Harper: I Feel Like Rankin’s A Beatable Opponent, Great Opportunity To Become Two-Division Champ
Richardson Hitchins Inks Promotional Pact With Eddie Hearn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.