Photos: Munguia vs. Szeremeta, Melikuziev vs. Rosado – Face-Offs at Final Presser

Boxing Scene

Jaime Munguia (36-0, 29 KOs) and Kamil Szeremeta (21-1, 5 KOs) hosted their final press conference today ahead of their 12-round fight for the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Championship. (photos by Sye Williams)

The fight will take place at The University of Texas at El Paso’s Don Haskins Center and will be streamed live exclusively on DAZN worldwide, excluding Mexico beginning at 12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MDT/3:30 p.m. ET.

munguia-szeremeta_1623979352

Munguia vs. Szeremeta is a 12-round fight for the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Title presented by Golden Boy in association with Zanfer Promotions and Warrior’s Boxing.  

munguia-szeremeta-1

melikuziev-rosado-2

melikuziev-rosado (2)

melikuziev-rosado

melikuziev-rosado (1)

cobbs-solomon

esparza-zamora

Articles You May Like

Eubank Jr: Benn Has Escaped His Schooling… For Now
Izmailov vs Kalajdzic headlines Oct. 21 ShoBox tripleheader
Hughie Fury Still Dealing With Illness, Withdraws From Michael Hunter Bout
Martinez vs Arroyo 2 joins Estrada vs Chocolatito 3 in Glendale
Eddie Hearn On Fury-Joshua: “As Far As We’re Concerned The Fight’s Off”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.